Fri Dec 04 7:00PM Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship 11
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Dec 19 7:05PM Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Dec 26 7:05PM Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sun Dec 27 4:05PM Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Jan 01 7:05PM Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Jan 02 7:05PM Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Mar 19 3:30AM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Mar 19 12:00PM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1 (Time: TBD)
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Mar 19 6:00PM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2 (Time: TBD)
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sun Mar 21 12:00PM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3 (Time: TBD)
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Jan 08 8:00PM Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Jan 30 7:30PM Brian Mcknight
Kansas Star Event Center - Arena - Mulvane, KS
Tickets
Fri Feb 19 7:00PM MercyMe
Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Tickets
Sat Mar 27 7:00PM Alabama
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Apr 09 8:00PM Ronnie Milsap
TempleLive - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Apr 16 8:00PM Tech N9ne, Jelly Roll, King Iso & Maez301
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Thu Apr 22 7:00PM Casting Crowns
Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Tickets
Sat May 08 8:00PM Maddie and Tae
TempleLive - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Thu Jun 10 8:00PM Jamey Johnson & Whiskey Myers
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Tue Jun 29 7:30PM Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Jul 10 7:30PM Third Eye Blind
Kansas Star Event Center - Arena - Mulvane, KS
Tickets
Fri Jul 16 8:00PM Gary Allan
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Thu Aug 12 7:00PM The Avett Brothers
Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Tickets
Fri Aug 27 8:00PM Clint Black
Kansas Star Event Center - Arena - Mulvane, KS
Tickets
Thu Sep 09 8:00PM The Cadillac Three
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Sep 11 7:30PM Backstreet Boys
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Oct 09 7:00PM Tobymac
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Thu Nov 11 8:00PM Geoff Tate
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Apr 04 3:30AM Electric Six
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Tue May 27 3:30AM Kevin Gates
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Thu Dec 17 7:00PM The Hip Hop Nutcracker - Virtual Livestream Event
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Dec 18 7:00PM The Hip Hop Nutcracker - Virtual Livestream Event
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sun Aug 29 7:00PM Bert Kreischer
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sun Aug 29 9:30PM Bert Kreischer
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sun Sep 26 3:00PM Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Dec 03 8:00PM Joe Rogan
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Sep 12 10:00AM PAW Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Fri Sep 12 2:00PM PAW Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Sep 13 12:00PM PAW Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Sep 13 4:00PM PAW Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tickets
Copyright © 1996 - 2020 Empire Tickets GA Lic. #4405 - All rights reserved.