Sat May 08 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun May 09 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon May 10 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue May 11 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun May 23 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Jun 18 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Jun 19 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Jun 20 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Jun 25 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Jun 26 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Jun 27 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon Jul 05 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 06 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 07 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 27 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 28 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Jul 29 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 01 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 02 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Oct 03 3:30AM San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon Feb 08 8:00PM Michael Buble
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Mar 03 8:00PM Andre Rieu & His Johann Strauss Orchestra
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed May 26 7:30PM James Taylor & Jackson Browne
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Jun 11 8:00PM Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 20 6:30PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer & The Interrupters
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 20 7:00PM Primus
Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 03 7:30PM Celine Dion
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 03 8:00PM Alicia Keys
The Masonic - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 04 7:30PM Celine Dion
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 10 4:30PM The Stadium Tour: Motley Crue, Def Leppard, Poison & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 15 7:30PM Tame Impala
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 01 7:00PM Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde & Ray Fulcher
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 06 8:00PM My Chemical Romance
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 13 6:30PM New Order & Pet Shop Boys
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 22 8:00PM The Eagles
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 23 7:30PM The Eagles
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon Apr 07 3:30AM Billie Eilish
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Apr 19 3:30AM Pearl Jam
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 08 3:30AM Aventura
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 25 3:30AM Roger Waters
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Jan 05 7:30PM Harry Potter and The Cursed Child - Part 1
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Jan 28 8:00PM Sheng Wang
Punch Line Comedy Club - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Mar 12 8:00PM Franco Escamilla
Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue Apr 13 8:00PM Doug Stanhope
Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Apr 15 8:00PM Doug Stanhope
Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Apr 16 8:00PM Gabriel Iglesias
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat May 01 2:00PM The Band's Visit
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat May 01 7:00PM Ronny Chieng
The Masonic - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue May 11 8:00PM Russell Howard
Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Jun 19 7:00PM Fortune Feimster
Palace Of Fine Arts - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 27 7:30PM Mean Girls
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 01 6:30PM Mean Girls
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 14 2:00PM Mean Girls
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 14 8:00PM Mean Girls
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 17 8:00PM Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 21 8:00PM Mean Girls
Golden Gate Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 19 8:00PM David Spade
Palace Of Fine Arts - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 20 7:30PM LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence, DeRay Davis, Rickey Smiley & Bruce Bruce
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri Dec 03 7:00PM Iliza Shlesinger
Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat Apr 19 3:30AM Letterkenny Live
Warfield - San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Copyright © 1996 - 2020 Empire Tickets GA Lic. #4405 - All rights reserved.